Contact

For General inquiries, please contact: admin@nrtf.ca

Address:

3188 Alder Court
North Vancouver, 
BC
V7H 2V6

Phone Numbers:

Telephone: (604) 925-3338

Toll-free: 1-877-922-3338

Facsimile: (604) 925-3348

Email

Cliff Fregin

cfregin@nrtf.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Chanze Gamble

cgamble@nrtf.ca

General Manager

  • Policy Development
  • Nation/Tribal Council Policy Initiative

Terri Bell

admin@nrtf.ca

Administrative Assistant

  • Youth Grant

Rochelle Saddleman

rsaddleman@nrtf.ca

Partnerships & Marketing Manager

  • New Relationship Trust Foundation

Marie Alaimo

malaimo@nrtf.ca

Senior Project Officer

  • Direct Support Initiative
  • Scholarships
  • NRTF Golf Tournament
  • Young Entrepreneurs Symposium (YES)

Lana Plante

 lplante@nrtf.ca

Project Officer

  • Elders Grant
  • Bursaries
  • K-12 Grants

Cole Sayers

csayers@nrtf.ca

BC Indigenous Clean Energy Initiative (BCICEI) Coordinator

Veronica Creyke

vcreyke@nrtf.ca

Economic Development Support Team (EDST) Coordinator 

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR FUNDING OPPORTUNITIES, RESOURCES, OR OTHER INFORMATION, CONTACT US

Send this to friend