Contact

For General inquiries, please contact: admin@nrtf.ca

Address:

Suite 1008 – 100 Park Royal South

West Vancouver BC V7T 1A2

Phone Numbers:

Telephone: (604) 925-3338

Toll-free: 1-877-922-3338

Facsimile: (604) 925-3348

Email

Chanze Gamble

cgamble@nrtf.ca

General Manager

  • Policy Development
  • Nation/Tribal Council Policy Initiative

Cliff Fregin

cfregin@nrtf.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Amy Morrison

admin@nrtf.ca

Executive Assistant

  • Youth Grant

Lana Plante

 lplante@nrtf.ca

Project Officer

  • Elders Grant
  • Bursaries
  • K-12 Grants

Matt Cook-Contois

mcookcontois@nrtf.ca

Senior Project Officer

  • Direct Support Initiative
  • Scholarships
  • NRTF Golf Tournament
  • Young Entrepreneurs Symposium (YES)

Rochelle Saddleman

rsaddleman@nrtf.ca

Aboriginal Labour Market Community Navigator Coordinator

  • Navigator

Savanah Seaton

sseaton@nrtf.ca

BC Indigenous Clean Energy Initiative (BCICEI) Coordinator

Veronica Creyke

vcreyke@nrtf.ca

Economic Development Support Team (EDST) Coordinator 

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR FUNDING OPPORTUNITIES, RESOURCES, OR OTHER INFORMATION, CONTACT US

Send this to friend